March 14, 2018


INDIA VS BANGLADESH:BISS KEY: 100.e: FEED 3868 H 7200 SID:0001 BISS KEY: CADEBA62DE23EFF0 match tips win india:india
March 13, 2018

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 13.03.2018

Mar 13, 2018 – 25th Match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (night) Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Win Match:ISLAMABAD   Pakistan Super League TEAM M W L T N/R […]
March 13, 2018

cricket FEED Biss Key PSL Asiasat 5(100.5E)

Asiasat 5(100.5E) FEED Biss Key  cricket psl 3935 v 7119 sid  0001 4444AA32552132A8
March 13, 2018

Today Match Prediction – Cricket Match Prediction Tips – Who Will Win Today Match – Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,PSL 2018

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 25th T20  Today Match Prediction 13th March Tuesday 2018. Who Will Win MS Vs ISLU 25th match? live score ball by ball. The […]
January 13, 2018

Pakistan’s 7-member squad announced for Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 tournament

Pakistan’s 7 member squad for Hong kong The national selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has selected Pakistan’s 7-member squad along with 2 reserve players […]
January 12, 2018

PCB rejects clarification by The News on the T10 League

Lahore December 10: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) rejects another biased The News piece published today on the T10 League set to be played in Sharjah next […]
January 12, 2018

Afghanistan announce the launch of T20 Premier League

AFGHANISTAN PREMIER LEAGUE OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCED BY ACB The Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) on Thursday announced the launch of the Afghanistan Premier League, with its first edition […]
January 10, 2018

Shehzad back in Pakistan squad for T20 in NZ

Opener Ahmad Shazad, who had been dropped for the ODI leg of the New Zealand tour, has returned to Pakistan’s squad for the three-match T20 series. […]
January 10, 2018

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced a 15 player squad for their T20 series against New Zealand starting January 22.

Pakistan announce squad for New Zealand T20 The side which would be led by Sarfraz Ahmed includes youngsters like Umar Amin, Haris Sohail and Aamer Yamin. Haris […]