add_theme_support( 'infinite-scroll', array( 'type' => 'scroll', 'footer_widgets' => false, 'container' => 'content', 'wrapper' => true, 'render' => false, 'posts_per_page' => false, ) );

Cric Asia

Today Match Prediction,Cricbox, live cricket Streaming, CricHd, cricfree, Live Football Streaming, livetv, ronaldo7, ronaldo7.net, NFL Live Stream, NBA Basketball Live Streaming

Karnataka Premier League, 2017

Karnataka Premier League, 2017
Karnataka Premier League, 2017

24 T20s . Sep 01-Sep 23

DateMatch DetailsTime
Sep 01, Fri
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 1st MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 02, Sat
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 2nd MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 04, Mon
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls, 3rd MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 05, Tue
Namma Shivamogga vs Bellary Tuskers, 4th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 06, Wed
Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers, 5th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 07, Thu
Namma Shivamogga vs Bijapur Bulls, 6th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 08, Fri
Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters, 7th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Hubli Tigers vs Namma Shivamogga, 8th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 09, Sat
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls, 9th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, 10th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 10, Sun
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 12th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 11, Mon
Bengaluru Blasters vs Namma Shivamogga, 13th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 12, Tue
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 14th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 14, Thu
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors, 15th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 15, Fri
Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters, 16th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 16, Sat
Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga, 17th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers, 18th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 18, Mon
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 19, Tue
Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th MatchTBC, TBC
2:30 PM09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers, 21st MatchTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 20, Wed
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-FinalTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 22, Fri
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-FinalTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 23, Sat
TBC vs TBC, FinalTBC, TBC
6:30 PM01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: